Get to Know Us

Our diverse team has decades of combined experience in complex tax and accounting. We are a  US based multilingual company. We are just one call away to answer your questions and concerns.

Our Values

Mentorship

We are not in this for the “quick hit.” Our industry-beating prices reflect our intension to provide true mentorship, not just charge you for a service you can get elsewhere.

Transparency

Our app, MyTax.Today, is designed so that clients can view our work product live, as it happens, so you know who did the work, when, and how.

No “Short Cuts”

Our clients often come to us to fix bad accounting and tax services by other service providers. We are stubborn. We do not compromise on quality, accuracy, or care.

Meet Our Team

John Matras
CEO and Head of Strategy, CPA

johnm@fractionaltax.com

Christopher Lee
Head of Tax, CPA

christopher_lee@fractionaltax.com

Luciana Melo
COO, MBA

luciana_melo@fractionaltax.com

Bessie Kamanja
Senior Accounting Manager

bessie_kamanja@fractionaltax.com

Hugo Cox
MyTax Developer

Hugo_cox@fractionaltax.com

Sherry Blaisdell
Onboarding Manager

sherry_blaisdell@fractionaltax.com

Waziri Garuba
Senior Consultant

waziri_garuba@fractionaltax.com

Gabriela Worrell
Tax Manager, CPA

gabriela_worrell@fractionaltax.com

Ieva Ivanauskas
Tax Manager, EA

ieva_ivanauskas@fractionaltax.com

Our Location

14 Wall Street, 20th Floor, New York City, 10005